Highlands Project




1.Reflection 04:06
2.In a strange room 05:12
3.Variations of a landscape 04:45
4.Not there Yet 04:29
5.Suspir I 01:25
6.Suspir II 04:36

Recorded in various spaces of Mallorca in the winter of 2014.
All songs written, arranged and produced by Sergio Llopis 
Mixed, mastered and recorded by Juanjo Amengual 


Sergio Llopis - Piano and Keyboards 
Paco Colombàs - Voice 
Pep Garau - Trumpet and Flugelhorn 
Toni Rios - Tenor Sax 
Xema Borràs - Trombone 
Juanjo Amengual - Bass 
Teo Salvà - Drums 
Miquel Angel Aguiló - Cello 

Cover artwork by Alex Coll


We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you go on surfing, we will consider you accepting its use. You can change the settings or get more information.